amaryllis log

bag love!

I asked John if he would make me a bag, based a little on the one I share with you about a month ago. Look what I was surprised with today…bag awesome!

Here’s what the grain sack looks like when the flap is lifted.

Here’s a glimpse inside, there’s pockets along one side. So perfect and so useful! Thank you Mr. J!


  1. Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so happy that Mr. J made this for you, I do remember you asking him for one , in a smaller size, and I think ,he listened to you.. How sweet!!!!! It is soooo pretty.. He is talented!!! and like Lesley [above comment said, I am

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,756 other followers

