amaryllis log

Palm Springs

Here’s a little taste of Palm Springs. PS has different stages of glory from the 30’s to mid- century modern and current times, a smattering of time periods. I posted a few snaps from our trip, hope you enjoy them.

This fellow (Maori Warrior) lives in my parent’s condo. I have always had a soft spot for him. He is rather handsome I think.

And this is my parent’s cat Leo, and I have a soft spot for him too.

Resort life…


  1. Beautiful.beautiful… Thankyou so much for sharing the photos.. Love the blooming cactus.
    Know you enjoyed it and being with your parents.. Weather looked beautiful too.. SO proud!!.

  2. maria

    It is a beautiful place of California. Went I visited, I was fascinated by the cactus…being from the East Coast, they were a rarity to me :-)

    Truly enjoying your space – thanks so much for sharing.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,755 other followers

